3rd Thursday of the Month 7 p.m.

7 regular positions/ 2 alternates

Municipal Code-Chapter 16

Name	Term Limit	Phone	Email	Term Expiration	Position
Larry Supp	3 year		Sup1515 @ gmail.com	2022	member and chair for 2021
Doug Wright	3 year		Dwright154 @ comcast.net	2023	member (liason to LT Land Use Board)
Richard Larsen	3 year		Barlarsen @ comcast.net	2022	member
Maureen Bonner	3 year		Bonner.Maureen @ yahoo.com	2021	member
	3 year			2021	member
	3 year			2023	member
	3 year			2023	member
	2 year			2021	Alternate 1
	2 year			2022	Alternate 2
Carrie Gajda	1 year		Carriegajda.LTEC @ comcast.net	2021	Secretary